Taylor Swift’s First ‘From The Vault’ Song Features Maren Morris

Taylor Swift is prepping the release of the re-recorded version of Fearless – and as we now know, this includes six new tracks that didn’t originally make it on the album. She just revealed that the first of those songs From The Vault is called ‘You All Over Me’ and will feature background vocals from Maren Morris.

The song will be out tomorrow at midnight (March 25) and is produced by Aaron Dessner and co-written by Scooter Carusoe. Fearless (Taylor’s Version), the album, is slated for release April 9.

Peter Stavros

Peter is the creator and editor of Bops And Bangers.