Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


5 Seconds Of Summer Drop New Song ‘No Shame’

Last week, 5 Seconds Of Summer announced that they are touring this summer. Today, they have unveiled the reason behind their upcoming trek: their fourth studio album entitled Calm. It features previously released singles ‘Easier’ and ‘Teeth.’ Plus, they shared a third single called ‘No Shame’ – which you can check out below.

There are only 12 songs on the new album, and no features whatsoever. It is set for release March 27 via Interscope. The album’s cover artwork was also released today. It features band members Michael Clifford, Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin on the floor very close to each other.

See the tracklist below.

  1. ‘Red Desert’
  2. ‘No Shame’
  3. ‘Old Me’
  4. ‘Easier’
  5. ‘Teeth’
  6. ‘Wildflower’
  7. ‘Best Years’
  8. ‘Not In The Same Way’
  9. ‘Lover Of Mine’
  10. ‘Thin White Lies’
  11. ‘Lonely Heart’
  12. ‘High’
Peter Stavros
Written By

Peter Stavros is the founder and editor-in-chief of Bops And Bangers. You can reach him at

Click to comment

Like Us!