Connect with us
 // (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});


Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper Unveil ‘A Star Is Born’ Soundtrack Tracklist




Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper’s remake of the classic film, A Star Is Born, will come out in early October. And now, fans can see some of the songs that the two actors perform in the movie as the soundtrack’s tracklist has been revealed.

The soundtrack is quite lengthy with 19 songs and 15 spoken tracks – which essentially give the film in audio form. There are all kinds of songs ranging in genres. 

A Star Is Born Tracklist

  1. ‘Intro’
  2. ‘Black Eyes’ – Bradley Cooper
  3. ‘Somewhere Over The Rainbow’
  4. ‘Fabulous French’
  5. ‘La Vie En Rose’ – Lady Gaga
  6. ‘I’ll Wait For You’
  7. ‘Maybe It’s Time’ – Bradley Cooper
  8. ‘Parking Lot’
  9. ‘Out Of Time’ – Bradley Cooper
  10. ‘Alibi’ – Bradley Cooper
  11. ‘Trust Me’
  12. ‘Shallow’ – Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  13. ‘First Stop, Arizona’
  14. ‘Music To My Eyes’ – Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  15. ‘Diggin’ My Grave’ – Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  16. ‘I Love You’
  17. ‘Always Remember Us This Way’ – Lady Gaga
  18. ‘Unbelievable’
  19. ‘How Do You Heart It’
  20. ‘Look What I Found’ – Lady Gaga
  21. ‘Memphis’
  22. ‘Heal Me’ – Lady Gaga
  23. ‘I Don’t Know What Love Is’ – Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
  24. ‘Vows’
  25. ‘Is That Alright’ – Lady Gaga
  26. ‘SNL’
  27. ‘Why Did You Do That’ – Lady Gaga
  28. ‘Hair Body Face’ – Lady Gaga
  29. Scene 98
  30. ‘Before I Cry’ – Lady Gaga
  31. ‘Too Far Gone’ – Bradley Cooper
  32. ‘Twelve Notes’
  33. ‘I’ll Never Love Again (Film Version)’ – Lady Gaga
  34. ‘I’ll Never Love Again (Extended Version)’ – Lady Gaga

A Star Is Born comes out Oct. 5. You can pre-order the soundtrack now. Check out the trailer below.

Residing in San Antonio, Peter is the creator and editor-in-chief of this blog. He is currently pursuing degrees in Journalism and Business & Event Management. He is a news junkie, pop culture aficionado, and live-music obsessed.