Connect with us


Josh Groban Unveils ‘Bridges’ Album Track List, Including Billy Joel Cover




Josh Groban is gearing up for the release of his eighth studio album Bridges. It includes collaborations with Sarah McLachlan, Andrea Bocelli, and Jennifer Nettles. The deluxe version will two additional songs as well as his Billy Joel cover of ‘She’s Always A Woman.’

Bridges is out Sept. 21. Here’s the track list.

  1. ‘Granted’
  2. ‘Symphony’
  3. ‘River’
  4. ‘Musica Del Corazon’
  5. ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’
  6. ‘Run’ ft. Sarah McLachlan
  7. ‘S’il Suffisait D’Aimer’
  8. ‘Won’t Look Back’
  9. ‘We Will Meet Once Again’ ft. Andrea Bocelli
  10. ‘More Of You’
  11. ’99 Years’ ft. Jennifer Nettles
  12. ‘Bigger Than Us’

The deluxe version includes the aforementioned Billy Joel cover as well as ‘You Have No Idea.’ A song called ‘Signs’ will be included in an exclusive Target version of the album.

Additionally, Groban is heading out on tour this fall. He has added another date at the Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, Connecticut, on Nov. 10. You can check out all the tour dates at his website.

Residing in San Antonio, Peter is the creator and editor-in-chief of this blog. He is currently pursuing degrees in Journalism and Business & Event Management. He is a news junkie, pop culture aficionado, and live-music obsessed.